Connect with us


Amazon Prime Video releases the trailer of ‘Comicstaan Season 3’ an innovation of laughter & roasting with the best comedians



Mumbai 7th July 2022: Comicstaan Season 3 will be judged by Zakir Khan, Neeti Palta, Kenny Sebastian and Sumukhi Suresh and the mentoring will be done by Rahul Subramanian, Sapam Verma, Rohan Joshi, Prashasti Singh, Kannan Gill, Aadar Malik and Anu Menon. The show will have eight episodes this time around as it strives to find India’s next top stand-up comedian. Kusha Kapila, a digital developer and social media star, will co-host the third season of the show with comedian Abish Mathew.

Created by Only Much Louder (OML), Comicstaan Season 3 will be available in India and across 240 countries and territories worldwide, starting July 15.

According to the new format, the eight contestants will be trained in a different genres of comedy, by seven different mentors, each week. The contestants will then deliver their funniest punchlines as they tackle various formats, including anecdotal comedy, topical comedy, improv(isation) and an all new roast comedy, among others.


Watch the much awaited trailer